2017 Employee Recognition Awards

Ellen Vossbrink, the Michelle Sharp Outstanding Achievement Award 2017 recipient, and Jeffrey E. Smith, President & CEO of JES Holdings, pose together at JES Holdings’ 2017 employee recognition.

In addition to the service awards presented at JES Holdings’ annual employee recognition ceremony, there are four notable awards given out to employees nominated by their peers and management teams.

The Michelle Sharp Outstanding Achievement Award, in memory of Michelle Sharp, honors an employee with strong leadership qualities and dedication. This year’s recipient was AEP Financial Analyst Ellen Vossbrink. FWC Contract Coordinator Rebecca Schuppan won the Roger Garner Recognition Award, which goes to an employee who demonstrates the qualities of patience, dignity, kindness and dedication. The Rookie of the Year Award, an award given to an employee who has held their current position for less than 18 months and has made a significant contribution in their current role, was given to FWM Gentemann Manor I, II & III Assistant Property Manager Vera Petty. Finally, the Bear Award, given to an employee who has made a significant contribution that has resulted in a positive financial impact, went to FWM Controller Megan Toalson.

Share Post
Related Posts